The Alliance Française French Film Festival 2018

C'est La Vie

117 mins | Rated M

C'est La Vie

117 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER

Barbara (2017)

98 mins | Rated M

Barbara (2017)

98 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Friday March 16
Saturday March 24

Return of the Hero

90 mins | Rated M

Friday March 16
Friday March 23
Tuesday March 27

Jealous (Jalouse)

102 mins | Rated M

Jealous (Jalouse)

102 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday March 17
Friday March 23

Back to Burgundy

113 mins | Rated M

Back to Burgundy

113 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday March 17
Wednesday March 21
Monday March 26

Ismael’s Ghosts

114 mins | Rated M

Ismael’s Ghosts

114 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday March 17
Friday March 23

9 Le Film

98 mins | Rated M

9 Le Film

98 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday March 17
Thursday March 22

See You Up There

117 mins | Rated R13

See You Up There

117 mins | Rated R13

MORE / TRAILER
Sunday March 18
Thursday March 22

Dr. Knock

113 mins | Rated PG

Dr. Knock

113 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Sunday March 18
Monday March 26

Tour de France

95 mins | Rated M

Tour de France

95 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Monday March 19
Saturday March 24

Ava

105 mins | Rated R16

Ava

105 mins | Rated R16

MORE / TRAILER
Monday March 19
Tuesday March 27

Dalida

124 mins | Rated M

Dalida

124 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Monday March 19
Sunday March 25

Rodin

119 mins | Rated M

Rodin

119 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Tuesday March 20
Saturday March 24

The Exes

84 mins | Rated M

The Exes

84 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Tuesday March 20
Sunday March 25

Gauguin

102 mins | Rated M

Gauguin

102 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday March 21
Tuesday March 27

Number One

110 mins | Rated M

Number One

110 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Thursday March 22
Wednesday March 28

Reinventing Marvin

115 mins | Rated R13

Reinventing Marvin

115 mins | Rated R13

MORE / TRAILER
Friday March 23

Redoubtable

107 mins | Rated M

Redoubtable

107 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday March 24
Wednesday March 28

A Woman is a Woman

84 mins | Rated PG

A Woman is a Woman

84 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Sunday March 25

Ceasefire

103 mins | Rated R13

Ceasefire

103 mins | Rated R13

MORE / TRAILER
Sunday March 25

BPM (Beats Per Minute)

140 mins | Rated M

Monday March 26

Mrs. Hyde

95 mins | Rated M

Mrs. Hyde

95 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday March 28